News: Next Borough meeting is 2nd Wednesday of the Month at 7:00 P.M.

Chalfant Borough Council Members

Mayor: 4 year term 

James Perry D 2017

Borough Council: 4 year term,

Party Next Election
Robert Hensell D 2017
Chad Hoover R 2017
Den Syska R 2017
Alia M. Pustorino R 2017
Thomas Kasardo D 2019
Daniel Miller D 2017
Joanne Barburich D 2019


Real Estate Tax Collector: Robert A. Baburich D 2017
Constable: William Fisher 2015

Regular Meetings

Meeting: 2nd Wednesday of month at 7:00 P.M.

Real Estate Tax: 6.9 mills